Cookies and Privacy

The University uses cookies on this website to provide the best experience possible including delivering personalised content on this website, other websites and social media. By continuing to use the site you agree to this, or your can go to our cookie policy to learn more and manage your settings.

School Administration Team

The Birmingham City Business School Administrative team consists of 16 members of staff. The team provides support to academic staff at various points of the student life cycle.

Each course has a dedicated administrator who supports the administration of that course. Course administrator contact details can be found below. The administration team is located in C207 of the Curzon Building.

Sarah Edge  Head of Course Oversight  Sarah.Edge@bcu.ac.uk  0121 331 4343 N/A  
Safraz Valli  Team Leader (Course Administration) Safraz.Valli@bcu.ac.uk  0121 331 5116 Accounting & Finance Level 3 and Level 4 UG 
Karolina Wietlicka  Interim Team Leader (Course Administration) Karolina.Wietlicka@bcu.ac.uk  0121 202 8667 N/A  
Robert Crook  Senior Course Administrator  Robert.Crook@bcu.ac.uk 0121 202 8667 BA (Hons) - Business & Management/ Business Management (Level 5 & 6) UG 
Brandon Turley Senior School Coordinator  Brandon.Turley@bcu.ac.uk 0121 202 4646 N/A  
Sharon Davis  Course Administrator  sharon.davis@bcu.ac.uk  0121 331 5230 Business / Business Marketing  UG 
Amina Hassan Course Administrator amina.Hassan@bcu.ac.uk 0121 300 4061 BA Economics / Financial Economics / Business Economics
BSc Business Finance / Finance and Investment
Integrated Masters Mfin Business Finance / Finance and Investment
BA International Finance (Top-up)
UG 
Alex John Course Administrator Alex.John@bcu.ac.uk 0121 331 6372 BA (Hons) - Accountancy & Business / Accountancy / Accounting & Finance
BSc (Hons) - Business Accounting / Accounting & Finance / Accountancy
MA Accounting & Finance
UG 
Linda Grimsley Course Administrator Linda.Grimsley@bcu.ac.uk 0121 331 6565 Business & Marketing/Marketing/Marketing, Advertising & Public Relations UG 
Sean Weston Course Administrator Sean.Weston@bcu.ac.uk 0121 331 6894 BA (Hons) - Business & Management/Business Management (Level 3 & 4)  UG 
Joseph Spence Course Administrator Joseph.Spence@bcu.ac.uk  0121 331 6613 International MBA / Management/Management & Entrepreneurship / Management & Int Business /
Management & Marketing
PG
Erica Natty Brown Course Administrator Erica.natty-brown@bcu.ac.uk 0121 331 6367 Business Administration/HRM/ International Business / Multi Leadership
BSc (Hons) - Business Finance / Finance & Investment
MA - HRM/International HRM / MF - Business Finance / Finance & Investment
MSc - Multi Unit Leadership & Strategy
PgDip - HRM/Multi-Unit Leadership & Strategy
UG/PG
Ellen Rowe Course Administrator  Ellen.Rowe@bcu.ac.uk 0121 331 6766 ACCA / MSc Accountancy & Finance / Audit Management & Consultancy / Finance & Investment /
Insurance & Risk Management/Internal Audit Management & Consultancy
PG 
Fozia Shabir School Co-Ordinator for the Business School  Fozia.Shabir@bcu.ac.uk  0121 300 4352 N/A  
Salma Khan Administrative Assistant  Salma.Khan@bcu.ac.uk   0121 330 4352 N/A  
Jean Mitchell  Administrative Assistant  TBC  0121 330 4352 N/A  
Fatimah Shaikh Administrative Assistant  Fatimah.Shaikh@bcu.ac.uk  0121 330 4352 N/A