Open Day - June 2017

Open Days

Saturday 25 November, 9am – 3pm (UG)

Book your place

Applying for a Research Degree

SchoolContactEmail
Birmingham City Business School Dr Steven McCabe, Research Degrees Coordinator steve.mccabe@bcu.ac.uk
School of Art

Dr Sian Vaughan, Research Degrees Coordinator

sian.vaughan@bcu.ac.uk

School of Education Prof Martin Fautley, Centre for Research in Education martin.fautley@bcu.ac.uk
School of Social Sciences Dr Eirini Mavritsaki, School of Social Sciences eirini.mavritsaki@bcu.ac.uk
School of Law Dr Haydn Davies, School of Law haydn.davies@bcu.ac.uk
Centre for Health and Social Care Research Kate Thomson, Senior Lecturer at School of Allied and Public Health Professions kate.thomson@bcu.ac.uk
School of English Dr Tony Howe, Director of Graduate Research tony.howe@bcu.ac.uk
Media & Cultural Studies

Dr Oliver Carter, Senior Lecturer in Media Theory

oliver.carter@bcu.ac.uk

Music and Performance Carrie Churnside, Senior Lecturer carrie.churnside@bcu.ac.uk 
School of Engineering and the Built Environment

Prof Peter Larkham, Director of Research

Prof David Boyd, Centre for Environment and Society Research

peter.larkham@bcu.ac.uk

david.boyd@bcu.ac.uk

Faculty of Computing, Engineering and the Built Environment Prof Hanifa Shah, Associate Dean Research hanifa.shah@bcu.ac.uk