Student Engagement and Recruitment Team

AMY PRENTICE

Student Engagement and Recruitment Manager

amy.prentice@bcu.ac.uk

MARC ALNER

Senior Student Engagement and Recruitment Officer

marc.alner@bcu.ac.uk

TIM BAYLISS

Senior Student Engagement and Recruitment Officer

timothy.bayliss@bcu.ac.uk

Charlotte Dunn-Rodway

Senior Student Engagement and Recruitment Officer

charlotte.dunn-rodway@bcu.ac.uk

Michael Zajac

Student Engagement and Recruitment Assistant

michael.zajac@bcu.ac.uk

Allesha Morris

Student Engagement and Recruitment Assistant

allesha.morris@bcu.ac.uk

WIDENING PARTICIPATION TEAM

The Widening Participation (WP) team advise and support learners from less advantaged backgrounds to access BCU and participation in higher education generally. Our aim is to help remove any barriers that still surround entry to higher education, in turn supporting progression to university. In partnership with universities, schools, colleges and charities, we deliver collaborative summer schools, co-ordinate undergraduate mentoring schemes and facilitate higher education outreach activities.

SARAH FELTON

Widening Participation and Partnerships Manager

Sarah.Felton@bcu.ac.uk

KATIE RICE

UniConnect Manager

Katie.Rice@bcu.ac.uk

SARAH BRISTOL-ABBOTT

Senior Widening Participation Evaluation Officer

Sarah.Bristol-Abbott@bcu.ac.uk

SOPHIE MCMULLAN

Widening Participation Assistant

Sophie.McMullan@bcu.ac.uk

NIKITA GRIFFITHS-LASHLEY

Widening Participation Assistant

Nikita.Griffiths-Lashley@bcu.ac.uk

Contact us

Contact us with your enquiries via our shared inbox