Cookies and Privacy

The University uses cookies on this website to provide the best experience possible including delivering personalised content on this website, other websites and social media. By continuing to use the site you agree to this, or your can go to our cookie policy to learn more and manage your settings.

Contact Details

If you have already submitted an application, here are the relevant contact details you’ll need. Please have your student ID number to hand and include it in any communications.

Central contact details for applicants

EnquiryTelephoneEmail Web pages
UK Admissions +44 (0)121 331 6295

admissions@bcu.ac.uk

Contact admissions and FAQs

EU Admissions +44 (0)121 331 5389

europe@bcu.ac.uk

BCU Europe

International Admissions +44 (0)121 331 5389

international.admissions@bcu.ac.uk

BCU International

Student Support +44 (0)121 300 4070

For enquiries relating to Mental Health and Wellbeing and Care Leavers contact sa.wellbeing@bcu.ac.uk
+44 (0)121 331 5188

For enquiries relating to Disability (including SPLD) please contact disability@bcu.ac.uk
+44 (0)121 331 6495

For enquiries relating to Finance and Childcare please contact studentsupport@bcu.ac.uk

Student Support

Accommodation Services +44 (0)121 331 5191

accommodation@bcu.ac.uk

Accommodation

Student Union +44 (0)121 331 6803 +44 (0)121 331 7070

union.website@bcu.ac.uk

BCUSU

School contact details for applicants

Faculty of Arts, Design and Media

SchoolTelephoneAdmissions team email
Birmingham School of Architecture and Design +44 (0)121 331 6295 architecture.admissions@bcu.ac.uk
School of Art +44 (0)121 331 6295 art.admissions@bcu.ac.uk
School of Fashion and Textiles
+44 (0)121 331 6295 fashion.admissions@bcu.ac.uk
School of Jewellery +44 (0)121 331 6295

jewellery.admissions@bcu.ac.uk

School of Visual Communication +44 (0)121 331 6295 visualcomm.admissions@bcu.ac.uk
Royal Birmingham Conservatoire +44 (0)121 331 6295 Conservatoire.admissions@bcu.ac.uk
Birmingham School of Acting +44 (0)121 331 6295 acting.admissions@bcu.ac.uk
School of English +44 (0)121 331 6295 English.admissions@bcu.ac.uk
Birmingham School of Media +44 (0)121 331 6295 Media.admissions@bcu.ac.uk

Faculty of Business, Law and Social Sciences

SchoolTelephoneAdmissions team email
Business School +44 (0)121 331 6295

BLSS.admissions@bcu.ac.uk

School of Law +44 (0)121 331 6295

BLSS.admissions@bcu.ac.uk

School of Social Sciences +44 (0)121 331 6295

BLSS.admissions@bcu.ac.uk

Faculty of Health, Education and Life Sciences

SchoolTelephoneAdmissions team email
Education, teacher training and social work +44 (0)121 331 6295 education.admissions@bcu.ac.uk
Health Sciences (including sport, life sciences and allied health) +44 (0)121 331 6295 health.admissions@bcu.ac.uk
Nursing and Midwifery +44 (0)121 331 6295 health.admissions@bcu.ac.uk
Defence School of Healthcare Education +44 (0)121 331 6295 defencehealth.admissions@bcu.ac.uk

Faculty of Computing, Engineering and the Built Environment

SchoolTelephoneAdmissions team email
School of Engineering and the Built Environment (Built Environment) +44 (0)121 331 6295 CEBE.admissions@bcu.ac.uk
School of Computing and Digital Technology (Computing) +44 (0)121 331 6295 CEBE.admissions@bcu.ac.uk
School of Computing and Digital Technology (Digital Technology) +44 (0)121 331 6295 CEBE.admissions@bcu.ac.uk
School of Engineering and the Built Environment (Engineering) +44 (0)121 331 6295 CEBE.admissions@bcu.ac.uk