Cookies and Privacy

The University uses cookies on this website to provide the best experience possible including delivering personalised content on this website, other websites and social media. By continuing to use the site you agree to this, or your can go to our cookie policy to learn more and manage your settings.

Contact Details

Central contact details for applicants

EnquiryTelephoneEmail Web pages
Main switchboard +44 (0)121 331 5000

Admissions +44 (0)121 331 6295

 

Student Affairs +44 (0)121 331 7777

Student Affairs
Accommodation Services +44 (0)121 331 5191 accommodation@bcu.ac.uk www.bcu.ac.uk/accommodation
Student Union +44 (0)121 331 6803 +44 (0)121 331 7070 union.website@bcu.ac.uk www.bcusu.com/aboutus/contact/

School contact details for applicants

Faculty of Arts, Design and Media

SchoolTelephoneEmail
Birmingham School of Architecture +44 (0)121 331 5150 architecture.admissions@bcu.ac.uk
School of Art +44 (0)121 331 5150 art.admissions@bcu.ac.uk
School of Fashion and Textiles +44 (0)121 331 5150 fashion.admissions@bcu.ac.uk
School of Jewellery +44 (0)121 331 5150

jewellery.admissions@bcu.ac.uk

School of Visual Communication +44 (0)121 331 5150 visualcomm.admissions@bcu.ac.uk
Birmingham Conservatoire +44 (0)121 331 5150 Conservatoire.admissions@bcu.ac.uk
Birmingham School of Acting +44 (0)121 331 5150 acting.admissions@bcu.ac.uk
School of English +44 (0)121 331 5150 English.admissions@bcu.ac.uk
Birmingham School of Media +44 (0)121 331 5150 Media.admissions@bcu.ac.uk

Faculty of Business, Law and Social Sciences

SchoolTelephoneEmail
Birmingham City Business School +44 (0)121 331 6296

BLSS.admissions@bcu.ac.uk

School of Law +44 (0)121 331 6296

BLSS.admissions@bcu.ac.uk

School of Social Sciences +44 (0)121 331 6296

BLSS.admissions@bcu.ac.uk

Faculty of Health, Education and Life Sciences

SchoolTelephoneEmail
Education and teacher training +44 (0)121 331 6371 education.admissions@bcu.ac.uk
Health Sciences (including sport, life sciences and allied health) +44 (0)121 331 5500 alliedhealth.admissions@bcu.ac.uk
Nursing, Midwifery and Social Work +44 (0)121 331 5500 NMSW.admissions@bcu.ac.uk
Defence School of Healthcare Education +44 (0)121 331 5500 defencehealth.admissions@bcu.ac.uk

Faculty of Computing, Engineering and the Built Environment

SchoolTelephoneEmail
School of Engineering and the Built Environment (Built Environment) +44 (0)121 331 6790 CEBE.admissions@bcu.ac.uk
School of Computing and Digital Technology (Computing) +44 (0)121 331 6790 CEBE.admissions@bcu.ac.uk
School of Computing and Digital Technology (Digital Technology) +44 (0)121 331 6790 CEBE.admissions@bcu.ac.uk
School of Engineering and the Built Environment (Engineering) +44 (0)121 331 6790 CEBE.admissions@bcu.ac.uk