Cookies and Privacy

The University uses cookies on this website to provide the best experience possible including delivering personalised content on this website, other websites and social media. By continuing to use the site you agree to this, or your can go to our cookie policy to learn more and manage your settings.

Postgraduate Course Leaders

Below you will find contact details for all of the postgraduate course leaders within the Built Environment at BCU.

If you have any questions about studying a postgraduate degree with us, please get in touch.

MSc Building Surveying

Programme leader: Emma Love
Email address: emma.love@bcu.ac.uk

MSc Civil Engineering

Programme leader: Panagiotis Patlakas
Email address: Panagiotis.Patlakas@bcu.ac.uk

MSc Construction Project Management

Programme leader: Hong Xiao
Email address: hong.xiao@bcu.ac.uk

MA Planning Built Environments

Programme leader: Beck Collins
Email address: Beck.Collins@bcu.ac.uk

MSc Quantity Surveying

Programme leader: Franco Cheung
Email address: franco.cheung@bcu.ac.uk

MSc Real Estate Management

Programme leader: Timothy Lee
Email address: timothy.lee@bcu.ac.uk