Cookies and Privacy

The University uses cookies on this website to provide the best experience possible including delivering personalised content on this website, other websites and social media. By continuing to use the site you agree to this, or your can go to our cookie policy to learn more and manage your settings.

Tutor contacts

NameTitleTelephoneEmail AddressRoom No. Seacole
Sarah Redfern Head of Department 0121 331 7108 Sarah.Redfern@bcu.ac.uk SCT364
Ilana Pressick Acting Head of Department / Senior Lecturer 0121 300 4086 Ilana.Pressick@bcu.ac.uk SCT364 / Bevan 226
Susie Guthrie Senior Lecturer and Placement Support Lead 0121 331 7016 Susie.Guthrie@bcu.ac.uk SCT371
Rose Hall Senior Lecturer and Admissions Lead 0121 331 7089 Rose.Hall@bcu.ac.uk Bevan 221
Clare Knowles Senior Lecturer and 2020 Course Leader 0121 331 6170 Clare.Knowles@bcu.ac.uk SCT374 / Bevan 031
Sarah Wheeler (Nee Price) Senior Lecturer and Deputy Future Nurse Course Lead 0121 331 7147 Sarah.Wheeler@bcu.ac.uk Bevan 226
Lisa Taylor  Lecturer and Deputy Future Nurse Course Lead 0121 300 4745 Lisa.Taylor@bcu.ac.uk Bevan 226
Lara Alamad Lecturer 0121 331 7050 Lara Alamad@bcu.ac.uk Bevan 226
Helen Davis Assistant Lecturer 0121 331 7100 Helen.Davis3@bcu.ac.uk Bevan 226
Anne-Marie England Senior Lecturer 0121 331 7050 Anne-Marie.Engand@bcu.ac.uk Bevan 226
Stephanie Paget Senior Lecturer 0121 331 6579 Stephanie.Paget@bcu.ac.uk Bevan 226
Kat Sethi Senior Lecturer TBC Kathryn.Sethi@bcu.ac.uk Bevan 226
Jayne Harris Senior Lecturer 0121 202 8679 Jayne.Harris@bcu.ac.uk Bevan 226
Jon Harrison Senior Lecturer 0121 331 7065 Jon.Harrison@bcu.ac.uk Bevan 226
Nikki Kidd Senior Lecturer 0121 202 4650 Nikki.Kidd@bcu.ac.uk Bevan 030
Sophia Kuyateh Lecturer 0121 331 6034 Sophie.Kuyateh@bcu.ac.uk Bevan 226
Kelvin Mcmillan Lecturer 0121 331 7087 Kelvin.McMillan@bcu.ac.uk Bevan 226
Jaye Ryan Senior Lecturer 0121 331 7063 Jaye.Ryan@bcu.ac.uk Bevan 226
Nathalie Turville Senior Lecturer 0121 331 7187 Nathalie.Turville@bcu.ac.uk SCTB73
Sue Ward-Smith Senior Lecturer 0121 331 7064 Sue.Ward-Smith@bcu.ac.uk Bevan 030
Alison Warren Senior Lecturer 0121 331 6507 Alison.Warren@bcu.ac.uk Bevan 030