Postgraduate Course Leaders

Below you will find contact details for all of the postgraduate course leaders within the School of Computing and Digital Technology.

If you have any questions about studying a postgraduate degree with us, please get in touch.

MSc Advanced Computer Science

Programme leader: Cain Evans
Email address: cain.evans@bcu.ac.uk

MSc Big Data Analytics

Programme leader: Jagdev Bhogal
Email address: Jagdev.Bhogal@bcu.ac.uk

MSc Broadcast Engineering

Programme leader: Andy White
Email address: andy.white@bcu.ac.uk

MSc Cyber Security

Programme leader: Syed Naqvi
Email address: Syed.Naqvi@bcu.ac.uk

MSc Data Networks and Security

Programme leader: Mak Sharma
Email address: Mak.Sharma@bcu.ac.uk

MSc Enterprise Systems Management

Programme leader: Deb Evans
Email address: deb.evans@bcu.ac.uk