Cookies and Privacy

The University uses cookies on this website to provide the best experience possible including delivering personalised content on this website, other websites and social media. By continuing to use the site you agree to this, or your can go to our cookie policy to learn more and manage your settings.

Postgraduate Course Leaders

Below you will find contact details for all of the postgraduate course leaders within the School of Computing and Digital Technology.

If you have any questions about studying a postgraduate degree with us, please get in touch.

MSc Advanced Computer Science

Programme leader: Dr. Shadi Basurra
Email address: Shadi.Basurra@bcu.ac.uk

MSc Big Data Analytics

Programme leader: Jagdev Bhogal
Email address: Jagdev.Bhogal@bcu.ac.uk

MSc Business Intelligence

Programme leader: Zahraa Abdallah
Email address: Zahraa.Abdallah@bcu.ac.uk

MSc Cyber Security

Programme leader: Ron Austin
Email address: Ron.Austin@bcu.ac.uk

MSc Data Networks and Security

Programme leader: Ron Austin
Email address: Ron.Austin@bcu.ac.uk

MSc Enterprise Systems Management

Programme leader: Deb Evans
Email address: Deb.Evans@bcu.ac.uk

MSc User Experience Design

Programme leader: Chris Creed
Email address: Chris.Creed@bcu.ac.uk