Cookies and Privacy

The University uses cookies on this website to provide the best experience possible including delivering personalised content on this website, other websites and social media. By continuing to use the site you agree to this, or your can go to our cookie policy to learn more and manage your settings.

Our Staff

The Birmingham City Business School is split into five distinct departments.

Business School Staff Pages (Accounting) - 341x149 - Cartoons in front of accounting equipment

Accountancy and Governance

Business School Staff Pages (Finance) - 341x149 - Cartoons in front of a money tree

Finance and Economics

Business School Staff Pages (Business) - 341x149 - Cartoons in front of business equipment

Business

Business School Staff Pages (Management) - 341x149 - Cartoons in front of jigsaw pieces

Management

Business School Staff Pages (Marketing) - 341x149 - Cartoons in front of Marketing equipment

Marketing and Leisure Economies

Business School Management Team

Deborah Lock 100x150Deborah Lock

Director of Birmingham City Business School

E-mail: Deborah.Lock2@bcu.ac.uk

Full Profile  


Academic Department Leads

Rod Kelly Staff Profile Picture 100x150Rod Kelly

Head of Accountancy and Governance

E-mail: Rod.Kelly@bcu.ac.uk

 

Navjot Sandhu

Head of Finance and Economics   

E-mail: Navjot.Sandhu@bcu.ac.uk

Full Profile


Thomas Domboka Profile Picture July 2016Tom Domboka

Head of Business   

E-mail: Thomas.Domboka@bcu.ac.uk

Full Profile 


Andrew Hambler 100x150Andrew Hambler

Head of Management 

E-mail: Andrew.Hambler@bcu.ac.uk

Full Profile 


Richard Oddy Profile Picture 100x150Richard Oddy

Head of Marketing and Leisure Economies  

E-mail: Richard.Oddy@bcu.ac.uk

Full Profile 


Cross-School Directors

Samantha Roberts Profile Picture July 2016Samantha Roberts

Associate Director - Education and Student Experience   

E-mail: Samantha.Roberts@bcu.ac.uk

Full Profile 


Cindy Millman Profile Picture July 2016Cindy Millman

Associate Director - Quality and Accreditation

E-mail: Cindy.Millman@bcu.ac.uk

Full Profile 


Bruce Philp Profile Picture July 2016Bruce Philp

Associate Director - Research and Enterprise

E-mail: Bruce.Philp@bcu.ac.uk

Full Profile 


Barny Morris

Associate Director - Business and Corporate Development

E-mail: Barny.Morris@bcu.ac.uk

Full Profile


Shiv Chaudhry 100x150Shiv Chaudhry

Associate Director - International   

E-mail: Shiv.Chaudhry@bcu.ac.uk

Full Profile 


Eleni Papagiannaki Staff Profile PictureEleni Papagiannaki

Lead - Equality, Diversity and Inclusion   

E-mail: Eleni.Papagiannaki@bcu.ac.uk

Full Profile 


Becky Bate

Lead - Blended, Online and Digital   

E-mail: Rebecca.Bate@bcu.ac.uk

Full Profile 


Business and Corporate Development

Emma Neale Profile Picture July 2016Emma Neale

Employability Lead  

E-mail: Emma.Neale@bcu.ac.uk

Full Profile