Term Dates

Key Term Start Dates 2013/14

Autumn Term
EventDates
Autumn Term Begins Monday 16 September 2013
Welcome Week Monday 16 September to Friday 20 September 2013
Open Day Saturday 5 October 2013
Open Day Saturday 16 November 2013
Postgraduate Open Evening Thursday 21 November 2013
Autumn Term Ends Friday 13 December 2013
Spring Term
EventDates
Spring Term Begins Monday 6 January 2014
Semester Two Begins Monday 10 February 2014
Spring Term Ends Friday 4 April 2014
Summer Term
EventDates
Summer Term Begins Monday 28 April 2014
End of Assessment Period Friday 30 May 2014
End of Re-sit Period Friday 18 July 2014

Download a full Academic Calendar including term dates until 2017/18