Open Day - June 2017

Open Days

Saturday 4 November, 9am – 3pm (UG/PG)

Saturday 25 November, 9am – 3pm (UG)

Book your place

Board members

David Roberts

David Roberts

Historiography and Dramaturgy/Criticism

david.roberts@bcu.ac.uk

Polly Hudson Profile

Polly Hudson

Skinner Releasing Technique, Process and Creative Practice in Dance, Screendance

polly.hudson@bcu.ac.uk

Tim Wall

Radio and Popular Music Studies

tim.wall@bcu.ac.uk

Jonathan Day

Transmedia Arts

jonathan.day@bcu.ac.uk

Eleni Kanira

Eleni Kanira

Psychoanalysis, early childhood education and applied drama

eleni.kanira@bcu.ac.uk

 Paul Barrett

Paul Barrett

Design for Theatre and Scenography

paul.barrett@bcu.ac.uk

Aleksandar Dundjerovic

Aleksandar Dundjerovic

Director of CIPA, Collaborative Multimedia Practices

aleksandar.dundjerovic@bcu.ac.uk

Michael Wolters

Michael Wolters

Applied Performance, Composition in Music

michael.wolters@bcu.ac.uk

Geof Hill

Geof Hill

School of Education, Action research and practice-led inquiry

geof.hill@bcu.ac.uk

Deborah Mawer

Deborah Mawer

Director of Research in Performing Arts

deborah.mawer@bcu.ac.uk

Kirsten Forkert

Kirsten Forkert

Media activism and Social Movement

kirsten.forkert@bcu.ac.uk

Dima Saber

Dima Saber

Media for Social change, Political propaganda and Islam

dima.saber@bcu.ac.uk

Staff profile unknown

Peter Wynne-Willson

Social and Applied Performance

peter.wynne-Willson@bcu.ac.uk

Staff profile unknown

Jonathan Harris

Global Art and Design Studies

jonathan.harris@bcu.ac.uk

Staff profile unknown

Makhan Singh

Enterprise Innovation & Business Engagement

makhan.singh@bcu.ac.uk

Staff profile unknown

Maria Martinez Sanchez

Performance Space and Architecture

maria.martinezsanchez@bcu.ac.uk

Staff profile unknown

Jacqueline Taylor

Coordinator Practice as Research in Arts

jacqueline.taylor@bcu.ac.uk