Cookies and Privacy

The University uses cookies on this website to provide the best experience possible including delivering personalised content on this website, other websites and social media. By continuing to use the site you agree to this, or your can go to our cookie policy to learn more and manage your settings.

Adam Whittaker, Head of Pedagogy (Pedagogy module coordinator for BMus 1-3)
Luan ShawDirector of Postgraduate Studies (Pedagogy module coordinator for BMus 4 & PG)
Richard Shrewsbury, Senior Lecturer and Head of Learning and Participation
Chris Marshall, Head of Professional Development
Jeremy Clay, Teaching Fellow in Professional Development and Outreach
Kirsty Devaney, Young Composers Project Coordinator and Visiting Tutor
Kate Fawcett, Visiting Tutor
Jez Franks, Visiting Tutor
Timothy English, Head of Junior Department
Louise Lansdown, Director - ARCO Project
Alistair Rutherford, Manager - ARCO Project
Duncan Fielden, Module Leader, Language of Music Specialisms

Departmental Pedagogy coordinators (Year 2)

Louise Lansdown

Jenni Phillips
Andrew Tweed (saxophone)
Annabel Knight (recorder)

Amos Miller

Jason Huxtable

Katharine Lam

Daniel Moult

Paul Wingfield

Mark Eden (classical)
Fred Baker (electric)

Composition and Music Technology
Kirsty Devaney

Andrew Bain