Cookies and Privacy

The University uses cookies on this website to provide the best experience possible including delivering personalised content on this website, other websites and social media. By continuing to use the site you agree to this, or your can go to our cookie policy to learn more and manage your settings.



Head of Composition - Professor Joe Cutler

Deputy Head of Composition, Associate Professor - Dr Michael Wolters

Associate Professor in Composition, Coordinator for postgraduate courses in Composition - Dr Ed Bennett 

Senior Lecturer in Composition, Coordinator for the undergraduate course in Composition - Dr Sean Clancy

Lecturer in Composition - Howard Skempton

Lecturer in Composition - Dr Andrew Hamilton

Visiting Tutors

Professor Richard Ayres
Peter Bell
Dr Kirsty Devaney
Dr Bobbie-Jane Gardner
Geoff Hannan
Dr Andy Ingamells
Richard Leigh Harris
Dr Fumiko Miyachi
Dr Corey Mwamba
Dr Paul Norman
Anna Palmer
Amber Priestley
Edwin Roxburgh
Neil Stemp
Dr Andrew Toovey
Errollyn Wallen 
Trish Clowes