Cookies and Privacy

The University uses cookies on this website to provide the best experience possible including delivering personalised content on this website, other websites and social media. By continuing to use the site you agree to this, or your can go to our cookie policy to learn more and manage your settings.



Michael Wolters (staff)

There are more of them than us - A Queer Concerto for Nine Saxophones and Orchestra

Joe Cutler (staff)

For Frederic Lagnau

Seán Clancy (staff)

Fourteen Minutes of Music on The Subject of Greeting Cards

Ed Bennett (staff)

Song of the Books

Oliver Hayne (BMus)

Pretty Ugly

Michele Deiana (MMus)


Jimena Maldonado (PhD)


Dani Blanco Albert, Roxanna Korda, Tadas Stalyga (all PhD)

The Flowering Desert: Measurer

Benjamin Tassie (PhD)

Solo for Computer and Tape

Victoria Benito

Softer Than Something That’s Really Soft

Zygmund De Somogyi (MMus)

"Terminals" [Technoir Session]

James Abel (BMus)