Cookies and Privacy

The University uses cookies on this website to provide the best experience possible including delivering personalised content on this website, other websites and social media. By continuing to use the site you agree to this, or your can go to our cookie policy to learn more and manage your settings.

See our Symphony Orchestra perform Skryabin’s Piano Concerto

See our Symphony Orchestra perform Skryabin’s Piano Concerto

You can now watch Birmingham Conservatoire Symphony Orchestra's recent performance of Skryabin's Piano Concerto in F-sharp minor (3rd movement) online.

Thanks to Birmingham Conservatoire's newly-founded documentation team run by composition students, we will feature a wave of new videos of concerts, compositions, and events during the future months.

The first video features pianist Ashok Gupta and the Birmingham Conservatoire Symphony Orchestra, conducted by Michael Seal, playing Skryabin’s Piano Concerto in F-sharp minor.

Watch the video in full here:

Return to the previous page.