Cookies and Privacy

The University uses cookies on this website to provide the best experience possible including delivering personalised content on this website, other websites and social media. By continuing to use the site you agree to this, or your can go to our cookie policy to learn more and manage your settings.

The Performers

All audio resources relating to this project were performed by the following specialist performers:

Recorders Ross Winters
Piccolos and Flutes Lisa Beznosiuk
Oboes Gail Hennessy
Bugles, Cornopeans and Trumpets
David Blackadder
Susan Addison
Anneke Scott
String Bows
Margaret Faultless