Our Staff

The School of Social Sciences is split into two distinct departments.

Staff Criminology 341x139 - Students with a policewoman

Department of Criminology and Sociology

Staff Psychology 341x139 - Student looking at a brain

Department of Psychology

School of Social Sciences Management Team

Harris Beider Staff Profile 100x150 Professor Harris Beider

Head of the School of Social Sciences

E-mail: Harris.Beider@bcu.ac.uk

Full Profile


Geraldine Lee-Treweek Profile Picture 100x150Dr Geraldine Lee-Treweek

Head of Department of Criminology and Sociology

E-mail: Geraldine.Lee-Treweek@bcu.ac.uk

Full Profile


Dr Amy Cook

Head of Department, Psychology

E-mail: Amy.Cook@bcu.ac.uk

Full Profile

  


Dr Eirini Mavritsaki

School Lead, Research and Enterprise

E-mail: Eirini.Mavritsaki@bcu.ac.uk

Full Profile


Dr Elle Boag

School Lead, Learning, Teaching and Quality

E-mail: elle-boag@bcu.ac.uk

Full Profile


Dr Panos Rentzelas

School Lead, Internationalisation

E-mail: panos.rentzelas@bcu.ac.uk

Full Profile


Morag McDonald Profile Picture 2 Professor Morag MacDonald

Head, Social Research and Evaluation Unit

E-mail: morag.macdonald@bcu.ac.uk

Full Profile