Cookies and Privacy

The University uses cookies on this website to provide the best experience possible including delivering personalised content on this website, other websites and social media. By continuing to use the site you agree to this, or your can go to our cookie policy to learn more and manage your settings.

Tutor Contacts

NameTitleExt NoEmail AddressRoom No. Seacole
Lisa Jesson Head of Department 7153 lisa.jesson@bcu.ac.uk 459
Natasha Carr Senior Lecturer 6085 natasha.carr@bcu.ac.uk 429
Laura Clifford Clinical placement support 6078 laura.clifford@bcu.ac.uk 429
Alison Edwards Programme Director - Shortened Programme 6072 alison.edwards@bcu.ac.uk 423
Sam Meegan Senior Lecturer 6082 Samantha.Meegan@bcu.ac.uk 423
Maggie Prain Programme Director - NIPE 7182 maggie.prain@bcu.ac.uk 423
Rachel Moule Senior Academic 7176 rachel.moule@bcu.ac.uk 423
Louise Hartin Senior Lecturer 7182 Louise.Hartin@bcu.ac.uk 423
Jemma Surman Lecturer 7176 Jemma.Surman@bcu.ac.uk 423
Elizabeth Griffiths Lecturer 6139 Elizabeth.Griffiths@bcu.ac.uk 428
Helen McIntyre Senior Lecturer 7116 Helen.McIntyre@bcu.ac.uk 428
Julie Hadley Senior Lecturer 7032 Julie.Hadley@bcu.ac.uk 428
Caroline Capewell Assistant Lecturer 300 4292 Caroline.Capewell@bcu.ac.uk 428