Tutor contacts

Telephone direct line 0121 331 plus extension number below.

NameTitleExt NoEmail AddressRoom No. Seacole
Lisa Jesson Head of Department 7153 lisa.jesson@bcu.ac.uk 459
Natasha Carr Senior Lecturer 6085 natasha.carr@bcu.ac.uk 429
Laura Clifford Clinical placement support 6078 laura.clifford@bcu.ac.uk 429
Alison Edwards Programme Director - Shortened Programme 6072 alison.edwards@bcu.ac.uk 423
Sam Meegan Senior Lecturer 6082 Samantha.Meegan@bcu.ac.uk 423
Maggie Prain Programme Director - NIPE 7182 maggie.prain@bcu.ac.uk 423
Rachel Moule Senior Academic 7176 rachel.moule@bcu.ac.uk 423
Lee Wright Senior Lecturer 7176 Lee.Wright@bcu.ac.uk 423
Louise Hartin Senior Lecturer 7182 Louise.Hartin@bcu.ac.uk 423
Jemma Surman Lecturer 7176 Jemma.Surman@bcu.ac.uk 423
Elizabeth Griffiths Lecturer 6139 Elizabeth.Griffiths@bcu.ac.uk 428
Helen McIntyre Senior Lecturer 7116 Helen.McIntyre@bcu.ac.uk 428
Julie Hadley Senior Lecturer 7032 Julie.Hadley@bcu.ac.uk 428
Caroline Capewell Assistant Lecturer 300 4292 Caroline.Capewell@bcu.ac.uk 428
Amy Morton Assistant Lecturer 6139 Amy.Morton@bcu.ac.uk 428
Irene Garzon Assistant Lecturer 7352 Irene.Garzon@bcu.ac.uk 423