Cookies and Privacy

The University uses cookies on this website to provide the best experience possible including delivering personalised content on this website, other websites and social media. By continuing to use the site you agree to this, or your can go to our cookie policy to learn more and manage your settings.

Lunchtime Music: Britten, Bridge, Glass

Lunchtime Music: Britten, Bridge, Glass

Lunchtime Music

Date and time
12 Nov 2018 (1:05pm - 2:00pm)

The Lab, Royal Birmingham Conservatoire

200 Jennens Road, B4 7XR


Free admission

Book now

Gloria Yehilevsky percussion

Chalcedony Williams Released
Philip Glass 1 + 1
Daniel Berg Fantasia
Nicholas Deyoe Fantasia iiib
Emmanuel Séjourné Arr. Alejandro Coello Calvo Concerto pour Vibraphone

Rebecca Stubbs viola
Yue Yu viola
Charles Matthews piano

Bridge Lament for two violas
Bridge Arr. Britten ‘There is a willow grows aslant a brook’
Britten Arr. Martin Outram Portrait No.2 ‘E.B.B’ from Two Portraits for Strings
Bridge Two Pieces for Viola and Piano

Lunchtime Music

Events include: