Cookies and Privacy

The University uses cookies on this website to provide the best experience possible including delivering personalised content on this website, other websites and social media. By continuing to use the site you agree to this, or your can go to our cookie policy to learn more and manage your settings.

Dreams of Illyria: The Beaufort Ensemble

Dreams of Illyria: The Beaufort Ensemble

Frontiers Series

Date and time
01 May 2015 (7:30pm)
To be announced.

£5 (£3)

Booking Information

Tickets available from

Conductor Alexander Webb
The Beaufort Ensemble

Guy Woolfenden Illyrian Dances
Eric Whitacre October
Plus new works by Jessica Davies, Emily Wright, Reuben Penny and James Maddocks

The Beaufort Ensemble present Guy Woolfenden's 'Illyrian Dances', Eric Whitacre's 'October' and four new premières, three of which are by Birmingham Conservatoire student composers. Come hear Birmingham's premier wind orchestra in their most ambitious concert yet.

Forthcoming events in Frontiers Series

Forthcoming dates will be announced soon.