Postgraduate Course Leaders

Below, you will find contact details for all of the Postgraduate course leaders within the Birmingham City Business School.

If you have any questions about their courses, feel free to contact them on their emails, and they can help clarify anything you are unsure about when it comes to studying a Master's level course at Birmingham City University.

Accounting and Finance Courses

Accounting and Finance Courses

ACCA (Course page)

Course Leader: Rebecca Bate
Email: Rebecca.bate@bcu.ac.uk

MSc Accounting and Finance (Course Page)

Course Leader: Martin Beaver
Email: Martin.beaver@bcu.ac.uk

MSc Accounting and Finance (Master's Stage) (Course Page)

Course Leader: Martin Beaver
Email: Martin.beaver@bcu.ac.uk

MSc Accounting and Financial Management (Course Page)

Course Leader: Martin Beaver
Email: Martin.beaver@bcu.ac.uk

MSc Finance and Investment (Course Page)

Course Leader: Dr Mingru Sun
Email: mingru.sun@bcu.ac.uk

Master's in Business Administration Courses

Master's in Business Administration Courses

Doctorate in Business Administration (Course Page)

Course Leader: Dr Martin Eley
Email: martin.eley@bcu.ac.uk

Executive MBA (Course Page)

Course Leader: Julia South
Email: julia.south@bcu.ac.uk

International MBA (Course Page)

Course Leader: Dr Thomas Domboka
Email: thomas.domboka@bcu.ac.uk

Audit, Insurance and Risk Courses

Audit, Insurance and Risk Courses

Insurance and Risk Management (Course Page)

Course Leader: Andy Hollyhead
Email: andrew.hollyhead@bcu.ac.uk

Internal Audit Management and Consultancy (Course Page)

Course Leader: Ann Brook
Email: ann.brook@bcu.ac.uk

Organisation Risk Management (Course Page)

Course Leader: Alan Robson
Email: alan.robson@bcu.ac.uk

Management Courses

Management Courses

International Human Resource Management - MA (Course Page)
International Human Resource Management - PGDip (Course Page)

Course Leader: Harry Allen
Email: harry.allen@bcu.ac.uk

Management and Entrepreneurship (Course Page)

Course Leader: Abdul-Razak Alhassan
Email: Abdul-Razak.Alhassan@bcu.ac.uk

Management and Finance (Course Page)

Course Leader: Abdul-Razak Alhassan
Email: Abdul-Razak.Alhassan@bcu.ac.uk

Management and International Business (Course Page)

Course Leader: Abdul-Razak Alhassan
Email: Abdul-Razak.Alhassan@bcu.ac.uk

Management and Marketing (Course Page)

Course Leader: Abdul-Razak Alhassan
Email: Abdul-Razak.Alhassan@bcu.ac.uk

Management Consultancy (Course Page)

Course Leader: Paul Massiah
Email: Paul.Massiah@bcu.ac.uk