Cookies and Privacy

The University uses cookies on this website to provide the best experience possible including delivering personalised content on this website, other websites and social media. By continuing to use the site you agree to this, or your can go to our cookie policy to learn more and manage your settings.

Ask our Postgraduate Course Leaders a question

Want to ask a question to one of our Postgraduate Course Leaders?

Please find below contact emails for our postgraduate course leaders across Birmingham City Business School.

Accounting
Course Course Leader Email
ACCA John Fenner ACCA@bcu.ac.uk
MSc Accounting & Finance Martin Beaver Martin.Beaver@bcu.ac.uk
MSc International Professional Accounting John Fenner John.Fenner@bcu.ac.uk

Finance
Course Course Leader Email
MSc Banking and Finance Mingru Sun Mingru.Sun@bcu.ac.uk
MSc Finance Kuda Bondamakara Kudakwashe.Bondamakara@bcu.ac.uk
MSc Finance and Investment Mingru Sun Mingru.Sun@bcu.ac.uk
MSc International Finance Kuda Bondamakara Kudakwashe.Bondamakara@bcu.ac.uk
MSc Islamic Finance Wahabalbari Ahmed Wahabalbari.Ahmed@bcu.ac.uk

MBA / DBA
Course Course Leader Email
Executive MBA Julia South Julia.South@bcu.ac.uk
International MBA Juanling Huang Juanling.Huang@bcu.ac.uk
Online MBA
Igho Ekiugbo
Igho.Ekiugbo@bcu.ac.uk
DBA Susan Sisay Susan.Sisay@bcu.ac.uk

Management
Course Course Leader Email
MSc Audit Management & Consultancy Ann Brook Ann.Brook@bcu.ac.uk
MSc Global Business Operations Shishank Shishank Shishank.Shishank@bcu.ac.uk
MSc International Sport Management Shauna Kearney Shauna.Kearney@bcu.ac.uk
MA / PGDip International Human Resource Management Harry Allen Harry.Allen@bcu.ac.uk
MSc Management and Entrepreneurship / Finance / International Business / Marketing Adila Khan Adila.Khan@bcu.ac.uk