University systems

Graduates who completed their studies with the University after December 2010 can continue to access some services on the University system for 18 months after the completion of their course. The systems accessible are:

  • iCity
  • e:vision
  • Document Management Repository (SharePoint)
  • Technology Enhanced Learning Resources such as Moodle and Mahara
  • Office 365