Cookies and Privacy

The University uses cookies on this website to provide the best experience possible including delivering personalised content on this website, other websites and social media. By continuing to use the site you agree to this, or your can go to our cookie policy to learn more and manage your settings.

The Complete Brahms Chamber Music with Piano Cycle

The Complete Brahms Chamber Music with Piano Cycle

Completely Brahms

Date and time
22 Apr 2016 (1:00pm - 2:00pm)

Recital Hall, Royal Birmingham Conservatoire

200 Jennens Road, B4 7XR


£5 (£3)

Booking Information

Tickets available on the door

Anton Clarke-Butler clarinet
Tingting Yao piano

Brahms Clarinet Sonata No.2
in E flat, Op.120, No.2

Gildas Quartet:
Christopher Jones violin
Gemma Sharples violin
Kay Stephen viola
Anna Menzies cello

Daniel Tong piano

Brahms Piano Quintet in F minor Op.34

Forthcoming events in Completely Brahms

Forthcoming dates will be announced soon.