Open Day - June 2017

Open Days

Saturday 4 November, 9am – 3pm (UG/PG)

Saturday 25 November, 9am – 3pm (UG)

Book your place

Accessibility / facilities

Contacting the library

Your named contacts in Library and Learning Resources are listed below.

If you're unable to come into the library, you can telephone, email or write to us with your enquiry (see contacts below). You can renew books by logging into the My Library Account section on the Library catalogue.

Please do not hesitate to contact a member of library staff should you need any assistance using the library:

Curzon Library
Bernadette Carter 0121 331 5627 bernadette.carter@bcu.ac.uk
Janet Fox 0121 331 5298 janet.fox@bcu.ac.uk
Keith Brisland 0121 331 5627 keith.brisland@bcu.ac.uk
Laura Percival 0121 331 5298 laura.percival@bcu.ac.uk
Alan Beard 0121 331 6118 alan.beard@bcu.ac.uk
Mary Seacole Library
Nitaya Bion 0121 331 6118 nitaya.bion@bcu.ac.uk