Partner schools

Teach First partner schools We work with over 90 primary and secondary schools in the West Midlands to deliver the Teach First programme for trainee teachers.

Following is a list of the partner schools working with Teach First for the current academic year.

Please note, these partner schools are not related to the £1,000 scholarship scheme.

Primary Schools...
  • Allens Croft Primary School
  • Anderton Park School
  • ARK Tindal Primary Academy
  • Blakesley Hall Primary School
  • Clifton Primary School
  • Erdington Hall Primary School
  • Forestdale Primary School
  • George Dixon Primary School
  • Gunter Primary School
  • Lea Forest Primary Academy
  • Marsh Hill Primary School
  • Montgomery Primary Academy
  • Moor Green Primary Academy
  • Percy Shurmer Academy
  • Regents Park Community Primary School
  • SS. Mary and John Catholic Primary School
  • St Clement's C. of E. Academy
  • St Matthew’s CofE Primary School
  • Story Wood School
  • Topcliffe School
  • Yarnfield Primary School
  • Aldermoor Farm Primary
  • Courthouse Green Primary School
  • Joseph Cash Primary School
  • St Bartholomew’s Church of England Academy
  • St Laurence's CofE Primary School
  • St Peter and Paul Catholic Primary School
  • Stanton Bridge Primary School
  • Stretton Church of England Academy
  • Templars’ Primary School
  • Jesson’s Church of England Primary School
  • Netherton C of E Primary School
  • Peters Hill Primary School
Nuneaton & Bedworth
  • St Michael’s Church of England Primary School
  • Joseph Turner Primary School
  • Norton-Le-Moors Primary Academy
  • Our Lady and St Benedict Catholic Academy
  • Stoke Minster CE (A) Primary School
  • Christ Church CofE Primary School
  • Kings Hill Primary School
  • St Giles Church of England Primary School
  • Bantock Primary School
  • Berrybrook Primary School
  • Lanesfield Primary School
  • Wilkinson Primary School
Secondary schools...
  • Archbishop Ilsley Catholic School
  • ARK Kings Academy
  • Ark St Alban’s Academy
  • Balaam Wood Academy
  • Bartley Green School
  • Broadway School
  • Cardinal Wiseman Catholic Technology College
  • Erdington Academy
  • Great Barr School
  • Heartlands Academy
  • Hodge Hill College
  • Holy Trinity Catholic School
  • Holyhead School
  • King Edward VI Sheldon Heath Academy
  • Kings Heath Boys
  • Saltley Academy
  • St Edmund Campion Catholic School
  • Stockland Green
  • Washwood Heath Academy
  • Waverley School
  • Yardley's School
  • Barr's Hill School & Community College
  • Cardinal Wiseman Catholic School & Language College
  • Ernseford Grange Community Academy
  • Foxford School & Community Arts College
  • Grace Academy Coventry
  • Lyng Hall School
  • President Kennedy School
  • Sidney Stringer Academy
  • Stoke Park School & Community Technology College
  • The Westwood Academy
  • Whitley Academy
  • Holly Hall Academy
  • Leasowes High School
  • The High Arcal School
  • King Charles I Secondary School
  • Bristnall Hall Academy
  • Oldbury Academy
  • Ormiston Sandwell Community Academy
  • RSA Academy
  • Sandwell Academy
  • Wood Green Academy
  • Grace Academy Solihull
  • John Henry Newman Catholic College
  • Smith’s Wood Sports College
  • Birches Head Academy
  • Co-operative Academy at Stoke-on-Trent
  • Newstead Primary School
  • Ormiston Sir Stanley Matthews Academy
  • St Margaret Ward Catholic Academy
  • St Thomas More Catholic Academy
  • The Discovery Academy
  • The Excel Academy
  • Thistley Hough Academy
  • Grace Academy Darlaston
  • Pool Hayes Arts & Community School
  • Walsall Academy
  • Campion School
  • Aldersley High School
  • Colton Hills Community School
  • Moreton Community School