Conservatoire Music - Site Message angle Conservatoire Music - Site Message

Music Open Day
Thursday 24 January 2019

Book now


Head of BrassAmos Miller
Associate Head of Brass: Alan Thomas
First Study Administrator:
Director of Brass Band: Ian Porthouse

Jonathan Holland (CBSO)
Paul Mayes
Andrew Stone-Fewings (RSC)
Alan Thomas (CBSO)

Tenor Trombone
Anthony Howe (CBSO)
Edward Jones
Amos Miller (RBS/BRB)

Bass Trombone
Bob Hughes
David Vines (CBSO)

Sackbut and Classical Trombone
Sue Addison

Leslie Neish
Graham Sibley (CBSO)

Masterclasses and Workshops